Ten Nordic text and sound artists’ – Lars Bokdahl and Hans Sydow (DK), Outi-Illuusia Parviainen and JV (FI), Kristin Bj√∂rk and Thorkell Atlason (ICE), Ewa Jacobsson and Oysten Hauge (N), Hanna Hartman and Staffan Mossanmark (S) – net dialogue and workshop that finished with an installation concert at the Roskilde museum of modern art and in the Roskilde city on October 09, 2004. This workshop ended but hopefully the group continues working together.